At the end of the day

When I go to bed, I like to read for a while. Freya usually joins me and, especially in the colder weather, likes to snuggle up beside me.

Settling down for the night

Freya stays next to me while I am reading and then, when I get ready to sleep, she goes to the foot of the bed and takes up position against my feet.

At The Foot of the bed

Here she stays all night, until she gets up to have an early morning snack. I can then spread out my feet – bliss!

The grumpy expression in the lower photo is the one she assumes whenever she sees me taking a photo of her. I don’t know why she disapproves.

Night, night, Frey!

About SilverTiger

I live in Islington with my partner, "Tigger". I blog about our life and our travels, using my own photos for illustration.
This entry was posted in Freya and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Genuine comments are welcome. Spam and comments with commercial URLs will be deleted.

