Seeing the world upside down

Tiggy 2 (I’ll just call him Tiggy from now on) seems to like it under the desk. Perhaps he thinks he’s hibernating under a rock or something similar.

Tiggy under the desk
Tiggy under the desk

I wonder how long he will stay there. He’s a welcome guest as far as I am concerned.

About SilverTiger

I live in Islington with my partner, "Tigger". I blog about our life and our travels, using my own photos for illustration.
This entry was posted in Animals and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Seeing the world upside down

  1. Reluctant Blogger says:

    Oh wow, I love that photo. I couldn’t work with a spider upside down on the desk though. I probably wouldn’t move him but I’d have to go elsewhere myself. I once found a spider in my shirt and I just went spare – and it kind of creeped me out a bit. I yes, I do know it is silly but it was just a reaction and whilst I wasn’t particularly afraid of them before that I am a bit more so now.

    Teuvo is asleep on my knee under the table though as I type this!

    • SilverTiger says:

      I have an irrational fear of heights and feel uncomfortable if I am on a high place, so I know what irrational fear is like.

      Fortunately, I don’t feel any such fear with regard to animals apart from sensible caution about get bitten or stung.

      Tiggy (2) has now disappeared and so I assume s/he has found pastures new.

Genuine comments are welcome. Spam and comments with commercial URLs will be deleted.

