Experiment: comment by SMS

I initiated the experiment to allow comments by SMS on August 21st. After nearly three months, it is clear that there is no call for this so I am ending the experiment.

I still think it was worth the effort as you can’t know whether or not there will be any take-up until you try it out.

This is the last post to carry the “Comments by SMS” tailpiece. (Now removed.)

About SilverTiger

I live in Islington with my partner, "Tigger". I blog about our life and our travels, using my own photos for illustration.
This entry was posted in SilverTiger. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Experiment: comment by SMS

  1. Reluctant Blogger says:

    Yes, it is a good idea to try things out. That is why I do my monthly challenges – just to try what different things feel like and how they work for me. It’s better than saying I will change something and then not doing so – this way I can try it out before deciding.

    Glad that your back is not too bad. Mine has been niggley this week but like you, I am hoping that it is the exercises that have stopped it from being as bad as it can be. I have been spending far too long at the laptop working. My back never likes that.

    Hope the bed collectors turn up!

  2. SilverTiger says:

    Bed collectors, yes: see next post😉

Genuine comments are welcome. Spam and comments with commercial URLs will be deleted.

