Return of the wanderers

We are back. I have deleted the spam and switched off moderation, so we are back to normal. To spammers I will just say: All spam is deleted more or less immediately so you are wasting your time posting it. Don’t bother.

Our trip was very enjoyable. We managed to have some adventures as we usually do but these all turned out all right in the end. I will post my account as soon as I can. (Yes, I know, I haven’t finished “Weymouth 2007” yet. I will. I will.)

About SilverTiger

I live in Islington with my partner, "Tigger". I blog about our life and our travels, using my own photos for illustration.
This entry was posted in SilverTiger, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Genuine comments are welcome. Spam and comments with commercial URLs will be deleted.

