Laterz…

Tigger and I are off for a little R&R so I won’t be posting for a few days. When I get back, I hope to post an account of where we went and what we have done and seen.

In the meantime, you might like to try guessing where we are going. Some clues:

1. It’s a longish train ride from London with a water crossing.

2. Passports not required.

3. We went there once before but that was in pre-blog, pre-living-together days so I don’t think I have ever mentioned it here.

Not much to go on? Well, I don’t want to give the game away and you can have fun speculating. Maybe you could post your suggestions as comments and see who gets nearest to it. Just a thought.

So… Au revoir and à bientôt.

(No, that’s not another clue!)

About SilverTiger

I live in Islington with my partner, "Tigger". I blog about our life and our travels, using my own photos for illustration.
This entry was posted in Leisure, SilverTiger, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Genuine comments are welcome. Spam and comments with commercial URLs will be deleted.

