Digital paint

Hands with black nailsSince I was asked so politely to provide a picture of my tiger’s claws in their black paint, I could do no less that accede with equal graciousness to the request.

Here then is a photo of my hands taken earlier today by my personal photographer, Tigger, to whom appropriate thanks are owed. Clicking on the photo will cause a larger version to be displayed.

Denizens of Islington may possibly recognize the rail on which my hands rest as that of the brick staircase at the Borders end of the N1 Centre opposite Sainsbury’s.

About SilverTiger

I live in Islington with my partner, "Tigger". I blog about our life and our travels, using my own photos for illustration.
This entry was posted in SilverTiger and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Digital paint

  1. Very, very cool! Your rings are wonderful. 🙂

  2. Baralbion says:

    Thank you. I don’t think you’ll be killing many antelope with those. Just as well you’re a vegetarian.

  3. SilverTiger says:

    The rings look a bit dull as the light doesn’t show them to advantage. The one on my left forefinger is full of gold sparkles in direct sunlight. I also have two bracelets but they seem to be hiding up my sleeve.

    Antelopes are safe with me around. I wouldn’t say the same for celery or bananas, however.

Genuine comments are welcome. Spam and comments with commercial URLs will be deleted.

