Sudoku revisited (zzzz)

SilverTiger asleepI mentioned that I am addicted to obsessed by quite fond of sudoku, so much so that I often pursue the solution of a puzzle far longer than is sensible. This being so, I thought you might like to have pictorial proof of my dedication.

Tigger took this rather shaky picture of me after I had fallen asleep over a grid, no doubt exhausted by the vast output of mental energy required. If you click on it you will see a bigger version. This will help you identify me if ever you catch sight of me wandering around Angel.

About SilverTiger

I live in Islington with my partner, "Tigger". I blog about our life and our travels, using my own photos for illustration.
This entry was posted in Just For Fun. Bookmark the permalink.

Genuine comments are welcome. Spam and comments with commercial URLs will be deleted.

